Nothing was found on your request

book

“Snow Falling” by Jane Gloriana Villanueva is now available — both on “Jane the Virgin” and in bookstores IRL

“Snow Falling” by Jane Gloriana Villanueva is now available — both on “Jane the Virgin” and in bookstores IRL

Ok, Jane the Virgin fans. We need to talk. Every Friday night is the best night because Jane is on. And as we all know, Jane…
Melanie Abrantes’ Modern, Eco-Friendly Goods

Melanie Abrantes’ Modern, Eco-Friendly Goods

Melanie Abrantes handcrafts simple, functional goods out of cork and hardwoods that she turns on a lathe.

Scott Walker Lyrics Collected in New Book Sundog

Walker curates the selection, which includes lyrics to new songs
“Dog Years” A Metaphor for Depression by Illustrator Kaye Blegvad

“Dog Years” A Metaphor for Depression by Illustrator Kaye Blegvad

A deeply honest exploration of mental health by London-based illustrator and designer Kaye Blegvad (previously featured here). Based on Blegvad’s personal experience, “Dog Years” uses pet ownership as
Anthony Scaramucci has 60,000 words to say about his 10 days as Donald Trump’s spokesman

Anthony Scaramucci has 60,000 words to say about his 10 days as Donald Trump’s spokesman

Anthony Scaramucci is not a man of few words. The verbal exuberance of the former White House director of communications is precisely what the country…

Florence Lyrics and Poetry Collected in New Book

Useless Magic also features art from Florence’s sketchbooks
2017 Gift Guide: Kids

2017 Gift Guide: Kids

From books to blocks to games to playhouses, we've rounded up a little something for every child on your holiday gift list.
"Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep" Is a Hilarious Bedtime Book For All The Desperate Cat Parents Out There

"Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep" Is a Hilarious Bedtime Book For All The Desperate Cat Parents Out There

Inspired by, and in the tradition of Cortes and Mansbach's adults-only bedtime story, "Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep" is a funny take on the frustrations of losing sleep because of a feline
13 books out in December that you won’t want to miss

13 books out in December that you won’t want to miss

We did it, everyone. We (almost) made it to the end of 2017! This year was difficult for a lot of reasons….

Lewandowski's New Trump Book Tries To Scrub Out Michael Flynn Entirely

Donald Trump’s former campaign aides Corey Lewandowski and David Bossie wrote a new book called Let Trump Be Trump, which is supposedly an inside look Donald, however NBC host Chuck Todd called out
Fast Food and Blow-Ups: Corey Lewandowski, David Bossie’s Book About the Trump Campaign

Feist Announces New Pleasures Cookbook

Collecting over 40 recipes from 11 days in the studio
How many winning books from the 2017 Goodreads Choice Awards have you read?

How many winning books from the 2017 Goodreads Choice Awards have you read?

As the year winds down, we love reading best-of lists to remember our favorite things from the last 12 months. Which is…

Laurie Anderson and Kronos Quartet Team for New Album Landfall

She shared a new track from the album and announced a career retrospective book
25 beauty book gifts for that one friend who already owns a bunch of makeup

25 beauty book gifts for that one friend who already owns a bunch of makeup

For the beauty lover in your life, buying makeup and skin care gifts is our go-to. But instead of giving them something…
New book looks at the golden age of illustrated dust jackets

New book looks at the golden age of illustrated dust jackets

Martin Salisbury's The Illustrated Dust Jacket, 1920-1970 is a wonderful overview of the innovative illustrators who prompted many a book purchase with their lovely design work. (more…)
Sean Spicer is writing a book about the Trump administration because of course is

Sean Spicer is writing a book about the Trump administration because of course is

Just as we predicted, former White House press secretary has a new mission in life. He's writing a book, a tell-all memoir to "set the record straight" about the Trump administration, from the 2016
Sean Spicer Tells Sean Hannity His New Book Will Set the Record Straight
Sean Spicer Is Writing a Book About His 'Turbulent Tenure' with Trump

Sean Spicer Is Writing a Book About His 'Turbulent Tenure' with Trump

He said he wants to "set the record straight" about what went down during his six-month stint as the White House press secretary.
Amazon revealed its “most-read” book of 2017, and we’re not too surprised

Amazon revealed its “most-read” book of 2017, and we’re not too surprised

Everyone’s favorite online shopping source, Amazon, has revealed their “most-read” book of 2017. Due to the current political climate and the story’s success…