Skulptur Projekte Münster 2017 Selections

Photo of Skulptur Projekte Münster 2017 Selections

Aram Bartholl

Nairy Baghramian

Michael Smith

Nicole Eisenman

Peles Empire

John Knight

Oscar Tuazon

Cerith Wyn Evans

Pierre Huyghe

Joëlle Tuerlinckx

Ayşe Erkmen

Hervé Youmbi

Ei Arakawa

Hito Steyerl

Thomas Schütte

Nora Schultz

From each selection, you can link to a much larger archive of documentation of Skulptur Projekte Münster.

Contemporary Art Daily is produced by Contemporary Art Group, a not-for-profit organization. We rely on our audience to help fund the publication of exhibitions that show up in this RSS feed. Please consider supporting us by making a donation today.

view Contemporary Art Daily
#skulptur projekte münster
#skulptur projekte münster 2017