Gucci Mane Details New Album <i>Woptober</i> Featuring Rick Ross, Travis Scott


Gucci Mane Details New Album Woptober Featuring Rick Ross, Travis Scott

Gucci Mane has detailed his new album Woptober. The Atlanta rapper’s next album is out October 17 via Atlantic. The 14-song album features guest spots from Rick Ross, Travis Scott, and Young Dolph. It comes on the heels of Everybody Looking, Gucci’s comeback album and first project since being released from prison. Check out the new Young Dolph-featuring track “Bling Blaww Burr” and the previously released Scott-featuring single “Last Time” below.


01 Intro: Fuck 12
02 Aggressive
03 The Left
04 Money Machine [ft. Rick Ross]
05 Dirty Lil Nigga
06 Last Time [ft. Travis Scott]
07 Wop
08 Right on Time
09 Bling Blaww Burr [ft. Young Dolph]
10 Icy Lil Bitch
11 Love Her Body
12 Hi-Five
13 Out the Zoo
14 Addicted

посмотреть на Pitchfork